Contact

cotcavest Western Romania, Serbia &
South Hungary

Mr. Janos Földes
janos.foldes@bergbanat.ro
Mob: +4 0746 297 002

cotcanord North Romania
Mr. Sebastian Jula
sebastian.jula@bergbanat.ro
Mob: +4 0755 031 501

 North West Romania & North Hungary
Mr. Tibor Lupas
tibor.lupas@bergbanat.ro
Mob: +4 0723 333 616

cotcasud Central Romania
Mr. Adrian Flucus
adrian.flucus@bergbanat.ro
Mob: +4 0755 042 672

cotcaest East and South-East Romania
Mr. Laurentiu Penescu
laurentiu.penescu@bergbanat.ro
Mob: +4 0755 042 675

South West Romania
Mr. Dumitr
u Martin
dumitru.martin@bergbanat.ro
Mob: +4 0730 085 752

North-East Romania and Republic of Moldavia
Mr. Sergiu Misca
sergiu.misca@bergbanat.ro
Mob: +4 0785 264 465

BERG BANAT
Romania 300517 – Timişoara
Calea Șagului nr. 143

Office Timisoara

Tel: +4 0256 272979
Fax: +4 0256 272791
office@bergbanat.ro

Timişoara GPS coordinates:

45.7206 – N
21.1989- E

BERG BANAT
Romania 505200 – Făgăraş
Str. Negoiu nr. 1, Platforma UPRUC

Office Fagaras

Tel: +4 0268 210315
Fax: +4 0268 218088
officefagaras@bergbanat.ro

Fagaras GPS coordinates:

45,827 – N
24.993 – E